920002885

About Company

Al-Nefaie Investment Group is a Saudi closed joint stock Company incorporated in Jeddah with a paid in capital of 60,000,000 Saudi Riyal under Commercial Registration CR number 4030182674 issued by the Ministry of Commerce and Industry on 9/9/1429 H.

The group was granted 5 licenses by the Saudi Capital Markets Authority to operate as a full-fledged Sharia compliant investment bank in the kingdom under the license number 07082-37 dated 13/07/2009. Through its Head Office in Jeddah and its branch in Riyadh, the group commenced operations on14/07/2009.

Al Nefaie provides its clients with wide range of services including fund and portfolio management, custody, advisory, arrangement, and dealing as a principal and agent of securities. The group ensures that all its services, products and offerings are Sharia compliant and regularly supervised by the appointed Sharia advisory board.

The group aspires to be the Kingdom’s leading provider of investment and financial services offerings to retail, high-net worth individuals, private and public corporate clients, family offices, foundations, charity organizations and sovereign funds.

Our goal is to serve the best interests of clients while adhering to strict risk management, compliance, business criteria and high transparency standards. The group is managed by an experienced team with strong business network throughout the Kingdom, GCC and MENA region.

How can we serve you?

Do you have ideas? Share your opinions and suggestions We will be happy to do so!

Connect with us
en_USEnglish
arالعربية en_USEnglish
استفسار؟ تفضل بمحادثتنا
استفسار؟ تفضل بمحادثتنا
مرحبا, كيف يمكنني خدمتك؟
Connecting...
نأسف لسنا متواجدون حاليا, راسلنا الآن وسوف نتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن
جميع موظفي خدمة العملاء مشغولون بخدمة عملاء آخرين نرجو معاودة التواصل لاحقا
:
:
:
السلام عليكم, نسعد بخدمتكم من الأحد إلى الخميس بين الـ9 ص وحتى 4 عصرا
:
:
هذه المحادثة قد انتهت
Was this conversation useful? Vote this chat session.
Good Bad

920002885

عن الشركة

مجموعة النفيعي للاستثمار هي شركة سعودية مساهمة مغلقة تأسست في جدة برأسمال مدفوع قدره 60،000،000 ريال سعودي بموجب السجل التجاري رقم السجل التجاري 4030182674 الصادر عن وزارة التجارة والاستثمار بتاريخ 9/9/1429 هـ

حصلت المجموعة على الخمس تراخيص من هيئة سوق المال السعودية للعمل كبنك استثماري متكامل متوافق مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية الغراء في المملكة بموجب الرخصة رقم 07082-37 بتاريخ 13/07/2009. من خلال مكتبها الرئيسي في مدينة جدة وفرعها بمدينة الرياض ، بدأت المجموعة عملياتها في 14/07/2009

تقدم شركة النفيعي لعملائها مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات بما في ذلك إدارة الصناديق والمحافظ الاستثمارية ، والوساطة المالية ، والخدمات المصرفية الإستثمارية ، والترتيب وتمويل الشركات ، والتعامل بصفة أصيل ووكيل للأوراق المالية. تضمن المجموعة أن جميع خدماتها ومنتجاتها وعروضها متوافقة مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية وتشرف عليها بانتظام هيئة الرقابة الشرعية المعينة.

كماأن المجموعة تتضمن إلى أن تكون المزود الرائد في المملكة لعروض الخدمات المالية والاستثمارية للأفراد، والشركات ،والعملاء من القطاعين العام والخاص، والمكاتب العائلية، والمؤسسات الخيرية، والصناديق السيادية .

هدفنا هو خدمة مصالح العملاء مع الالتزام بإدارة صارمة للمخاطر، والمطابقة والالتزام، ومعايير العمل، ومعايير الشفافية العالية. تتم إدارة المجموعة من قبل فريق من ذوي الخبرة مع تمتعنا بشبكة علاقات و أعمال مع المؤسسات البنكية والإستثمارية الأخر في جميع أنحاء المملكة ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط.

كيف نستطيع خدمتك؟

هل لديك أفكار؟ شاركنا آرائك ومقترحاتك سنكون سعيدين بذلك!

تواصل معنا
arالعربية
en_USEnglish arالعربية
استفسار؟ تفضل بمحادثتنا
استفسار؟ تفضل بمحادثتنا
مرحبا, كيف يمكنني خدمتك؟
جاري الإتصال...
نأسف لسنا متواجدون حاليا, راسلنا الآن وسوف نتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن
جميع موظفي خدمة العملاء مشغولون بخدمة عملاء آخرين نرجو معاودة التواصل لاحقا
:
:
:
السلام عليكم, نسعد بخدمتكم من الأحد إلى الخميس بين الـ9 ص وحتى 4 عصرا
:
:
هذه المحادثة قد انتهت
Was this conversation useful? Vote this chat session.
جيدة سيئة